Freedom Writer - January/February 1996 Sampling of CNP members National elected officials

Master Index Current Directory Index Go to SkepticTank Go to Human Rights activist Keith Henson Go to Scientology cult

Skeptic Tank!

Freedom Writer - January/February 1996 Sampling of CNP members National elected officials Rep. Dick Armey (R-TX), Rep. Dan Burton (R-IN), Rep. Tom DeLay (R-TX), Rep. Steve Stockman (R-TX), Rep. Bob Dornan (R-CA), Rep. Ernest Istook (R-OK), Rep. Barbara Vucanovich (R-NV), Sen. Lauch Faircloth (R-NC) Sen. Jesse Helms (R-NC), Sen. Jon Kyl (R-AZ), Sen. Trent Lott (R-MS), and Sen. Don Nickles (R-OK). Hard Right leaders Gary Bauer, president of Family Research Council; Bill Bright, founder, Campus Crusade for Christ; Judie Brown, president, American Life League; Ben Bull, senior litigation counsel, American Center for Law & Justice; Larry Arnn, president, the Claremont Institute; Allan Carlson, president, the Rockford Institute; Dr. James Dobson, president, Focus on the Family; Bob Dugan, director, National Association of Evangelicals; Mike Farris, president, Home School Legal Defense Association; Ed Feulner, president, the Heritage Foundation; Ron Godwin, senior vice president, The Washington Times; Robert Grant, president, American Freedom Coalition; Rebecca Hagelin, Christian Coalition's Christian American; Reed Irvine, chairman, Accuracy in Media; Bob Jones III, president, Bob Jones University; D. James Kennedy, Coral Ridge Presbyterian Church; Alan Keyes, talk show host; Jerry Kirk, National Coalition Against Pornography; Beverly LaHaye, president, Concerned Women for America; Tim LaHaye, author; Marlin Maddoux, president, USA Radio Network; Rev. Peter Marshall, Peter Marshall Ministries; Connie Marshner, activist; Ed Meese, the Heritage Foundation; Tom Minnery, Focus on the Family; Sam Moore, president, Thomas Nelson Publishers; Rev. Duane Motley, president, New Yorker's Family Research; David Noebel, president, Summit Ministries; Lt. Col. Oliver North; Howard Phillips, chairman, the Conservative Caucus; Robert Poole, president, Reason Foundation; Larry Pratt, executive director, Gun Owners of America; Edgar Prince, chairman, Prince Corporation; Ralph Reed, executive director, Christian Coalition; Pat Robertson, president, Christian Coalition, Christian Broadcasting Network, Family Channel; R.J. Rushdoony, president, Chalcedon; William Rusher, syndicated columnist; Phyllis Schlafly, president, Eagle Forum; Alan Sears, Alliance Defense Fund; Maj. Gen. John Singlaub USA (Ret.); John Sununu, talk show host; Richard Viguerie, chairman, American Target Advertising; Paul Weyrich, president, Free Congress Foundation; John Whitehead, chairman, The Rutherford Institute; Rev. Donald Wildmon, president, American Family Association; Rev. Jim Woodall, Concerned Women for America. Conservative businessmen Howard Ahmanson, wealthy California businessman; Ed Atsinger, president of Salem Communications; Robert Bates, president of Guarantee Mutual Life Company, Omaha; John Belk, chairman of Belk Stores; Holly Coors; Jeffrey Coors; Rich DeVos, Amway Corporation; Richard DeVos Jr., president, Amway Corporation; George Gilder, trickle-down economist; and Nelson Bunker Hunt, chairman, Hunt Energy Corporation. _ Back to [ref001]CNP instrumental in government shutdown Jump to [ref002]CNP rules and regulations _ [ref003]Return to table of contentsCopyright 1996 IFASThe Freedom Writer / [ref001] cnp.html [ref002] rules.html [ref003] index.html


E-Mail Fredric L. Rice / The Skeptic Tank