Forwarded message: To: skeptinq@aol.com Date: 96-12-31 14:29:39 EST I recently received th

---
Master Index Current Directory Index Go to SkepticTank Go to Human Rights activist Keith Henson Go to Scientology cult

Skeptic Tank!

--------------------- Forwarded message: From: sheaffer@netcom.com (Robert Sheaffer) To: skeptinq@aol.com Date: 96-12-31 14:29:39 EST I recently received the following note: To: Contributors to UFO show on A&E _UFOs vs. The Government_ will launch the new series _The Unexplained_ on A&E. UFO program premieres Thursday, January 2 at: 10PM eastern, 9PM central, 8PM Mountain, 7PM Pacific Time. There are five segments: Rendlesham Forest [England], The Belgium Wave, Falcon Lake [Manitoba], Holland [Michigan], and Area 51 [Nevada]. Our goal was to produce a compelling program that presents _both_ sides of each of the stories, letting the viewers decide for themselves if 'the truth is out there!' I think we've succeeded. I hope you agree! - - - - - - - - - - - - - - I will be appearing in the Holland, Michigan segment. Other skeptics, as well as non-skeptics, will be appearing in the other segments. Robert Sheaffer - robert@debunker.com - Skeptical to the Max! Visit my new Home Page - http://www.debunker.com/~sheaffer Skeptical Resources Debunking All Manner of Bogus Claims Also: Opera / Astronomy / Mens Issues / more

---

E-Mail Fredric L. Rice / The Skeptic Tank